Area adempimenti fiscali e iva

Rag. Arianna Monesi

arianna.monesi@mantovanieassociati.it
Telefono: 0376224070
Centralino: Menù 4 Interno 1

Rag. Mara Mondadori

mara.mondadori@mantovanieassociati.it
Telefono: 0376224070
Centralino: Menù 4 Interno 3

Rag. Marina Piasenti

marina.piasenti@mantovanieassociati.it
Telefono: 0376224070
Centralino: Menù 4 Interno 4

Dott. Luisa Pinzetta

luisa.pinzetta@mantovanieassociati.it
Telefono 0376224070
Centralino: Menù 4 Interno 2

Rag. Barbara Campostrini

barbara.campostrini@mantovanieassociati.it
Telefono: 0376224070
Centralino: Menù 4 Interno 6

Dott. Marco Bellodi

marco.bellodi@mantovanieassociati.it
Telefono: 0376224070
Centralino: Menù 4 Interno 7




Dott. Sara Scassa

sara.scassa@mantovanieassociati.it
Telefono: 0376224070
Centralino: Menù 4 Interno 8