Area contabilità interne

A. C. Marina Piva

marina.piva@mantovanieassociati.it
Telefono: 0376224070
Centralino: Menù 2 Interno 4

Dott. Stefano Barretta

stefano.barretta@mantovanieassociati.it
Telefono 0376224070
Centralino: Menù 2 Interno 5

P. Az. Antonella Tassini

antonella.tassini@mantovanieassociati.it
Telefono: 0376224070
Centralino: Menù 2 Interno 3

Rag. Cinzia Artoni

cinzia.artoni@mantovanieassociati.it
Telefono: 0376224070
Centralino: Menù 2 Interno 1

Rag. Daniela Beltrami

daniela.beltrami@mantovanieassociati.it
Telefono: 0376224070
Centralino: Menù 2 Interno 6

Rag. Katia Riberti

katia.riberti@mantovanieassociati.it
Telefono: 0376224070
Centralino: Menù 2 Interno 2